
State of Arizona
Board Of Technical Registration Remediation Specialist Renewal Notice
1110 W. Washington, Suite 240, Phoenix, Arizona 85007  (602) 364-4930   FAX: (602) 364-4931 
www.btr.az.gov

All areas of this form must be completed or renewal will
be returned and may result in penalty fees being added. 

 Please complete the following:

BUSINESS:  o HOME: o
Name: Name:

Email: Email:

Address: Address:

City,State,Zip: City,State,Zip:

Phone: Phone:

Birth Date: Soc. Sec.# :

(Birth Date and Social Security # are required even if provided to the Board with prior renewal)

Please Return This Renewal Form With Your Payment For:

Renewal Fee : $75.00

Penalty : $0.00

Registration No: 

Current Expiration Date: 
For the Period: To:  Total Submitted : $75.00

Any renewal fee received after the expiration date 
shown will be subject to a penalty fee. The penalty fee 
is $12.50 during the first 12 months of delinquency.

Questions to be completed by all registrants:

Have you been convicted of a felony or misdemeanor other than a minor 
traffic violation since your last renewal? If you answer yes, you must attach 
the offical court documents.

o YES      o NO

NOTE: Alcohol and drug-related offenses that occur when driving or riding in an automobile (i.e., DUI, DWI, OWI, etc) are NOT  
considered minor traffic violations.

Has any regulatory agency determined that you violated any of their statutes 
or rules pertaining to practice of your profession?

o YES      o NO

Have you been disciplined by any regulatory agency since your last renewal? o YES      o NO

NOTE: Disciplinary action includes but is not limited to:  written reprimands; fines or administrative penalties; suspensions or 
revocation; restrictions on professional practice; probation.

Do you have any pending investigation by any regulatory agency at this time?  o YES      o NO

For any questions answered yes, please provide written explanation and attach relevant documentation.

Making a false unsworn statement is a misdemeanor punishable by fine or imprisonment. A.R.S. 13-2704.

Signature:_________________________________________ Date:_____________________



Renewal Form Instructions

Year The year starts on the day following the expiration date of your current  
certificate.

Name/
Address box

Please fill in both Home and Business addresses. Check the appropriate box 
indicating at which address you prefer to receive official correspondence from 
the Board.

Certificate of
Registration No

Copy from your current Certificate.

Current Expiration Date Copy from your current Certificate.

For the period From the day following expiration of your current certificate
To the one year anniversary of the current expiration date.

Penalty(due now) $12.50 for part of year the renewal is currently overdue (past the 
expiration date indicated on the certificate being renewed).

Total Submited Sum of the Renewal fee, Penalty(due now). This total is the amount that must 
accompany your renewal.

Exemption from payment 
of Renewal Fee

If either situation applies, check the application box. No fee is required if you 
are applying to change the status of this certificate to either of these 
categories.

Questions to be 
completed by all 
registrants

Answer each of the questions by checking the appropriate box. All questions 
must be answered in order for the renewal to be processed.




