State of Arizona

Board of Technical Registration Home Inspector Registration Renewal Notice
1110 W. Washington, Suite 240,

Phoenix, Arizona 85007 (602) 364-4930

FAX: (602) 364-4931 https://btr.az.gov

All areas of this form must be completed or renewal will
be returned and may result in penalty fees being added.

Please complete the following:

BUSINESS/EMPLOYER: HOME:
Name: Name:

Email: Email:
Address: Address:
City,State,Zip: City,State,Zip:
Phone: Phone:

Birth Date: Soc. Sec.#:

(Birth Date and Social Security # is required even if provided to the Board with prior renewal)
Please Return This Renewal Form With Your Payment For:

Registration No: Renewal Fee : $ 75.00
Current Expiration Date: Penalty :
Total Submitted : $ 75.00

Any renewal fee received after the expiration date shown will be subject to a penalty fee. The penalty fee is $12.50 during the first 12 months of delinquency.

Exemption from payment of Renewal Fee:
Check one: |:| Please place my license in Inactive status |:| Please place my license in Retired status
| understand that:

» | cannot perform or practice services in the State of Arizona while in this status;

+ | will not have to pay renewal fees while in this status;

* | may request return to Active status at any time by filling out a short form application and payment of a one year;
renewal fee as long as | continue to practice in the profession, either in another jurisdiction or in in an exempt
position;

» | understand that the Board may require re-examination after 2 years of non-practice ( A.R.S. 32-127(J));

e | understand that if | am in Expired status, | cannot place my license in Inactive or Retired status.

Questions to be completed by all registrants:
1. Have you been convicted of a felony or misdemeanor other than a 0 YEs O NO

minor traffic violation since your last renewal? If you answer yes, you
must attach the official court documents.

NOTE: Alcohol and drug-related offenses that occur when driving or riding in an automobile (i.e., DUI, DWI, OWI, etc.) are
NOT considered minor traffic violations.

2. Has any regulatory agency determined that you violated any of their O Yes O NO
statutes or rules pertaining to practice of your profession?
3. Have you been disciplined by any regulatory agency since your last renewal? [0 VYEs | NO

NOTE: Disciplinary action includes but is not limited to: written reprimands; fines or administrative penalties;
suspensions or revocation; restrictions on professional practice; probation.

4. Do you have any pending investigation by any regulatory agency at this time? O vYes O NO

For any questions answered yes, please provide written explanation and attach relevant documentation.
Making a false unsworn statement is a misdemeanor punishable by fine or imprisonment. A.R.S. 13-2704.

Signhature: Date:

Internal Use Only Criminal History Check Completed
Receipt Number: Amount Paid:

No Further Action Required U
Further Information Required [ |
Initials;

Date:

Revised 3/30/2015
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Renewal Form Instructions

The year starts on the day following the expiration date of your current
certificate.

Please fill in both Home and Business addresses. Check the appropriate box
indicating at which address you prefer to receive official correspondence from
the Board.

Copy from your current Certificate.

Copy from your current Certificate.

From the day following expiration of your current certificate
To the one year anniversary of the current expiration date.

$12.50 for part of year the renewal is currently overdue (past the expiration
date indicated on the certificate being renewed).

Sum of the Renewal fee, Penalty (due now). This total is the amount that
must accompany your renewal.

If either situation applies, check the application box. No fee is required if you
are applying to change the status of this certificate to either of these
categories.

Answer each of the questions by checking the appropriate box. All questions
must be answered in order for the renewal to be processed.

Please return this renewal form along with your payment and either a copy of your current
bond or error and omission insurance per R4-30-24(D).
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