1110 W. Washington Suite 240 Phoenix, Arizona 85007 (602) 364-4930 FAX: (602) 364-4931 https://btr.az.gov/

ALARM AGENT RENEWAL FORM

Three Year Renewal Fee \$195.00

All areas of this form must be completed or renewal will be returned and may result in penalty fees being added.

		1 CENEDAY	IEODM APION		
		1. GENERAL IN	NFORMATION		
Mai	ling Address:	Resident	tial Address		
Nan	ne:	Name:			
Prin	nary Email:	Primary	Email:		
Add	lress:	Address:	<u>.</u>		
	y, State, Zip:				
Pho	ne:	Phone: _			
	e Return This Renewal Form With Y tration No:	our Payment For:		Danassal Face	\$ 195.00
legis	tration No.			Renewal Fee:	\$ 193.00
Current Expiration Date:			Penalty:		
nv r	enewal fee received after the expiration	n date shown will be subject to a	<u> </u>	Total Submitted :	
	ty fee. The penalty fee is \$32.50 for the character and back of you		PS.		
		2. BACKGROUND/DIS	SCIPLINE		
1.	Have you been the subject of professional renewal, or do you now have such action Arizona)? If you answered yes, you must	pending against you in any state or		Yes No	
2.	Have you been convicted of a criminal offer since your last renewal? Even if on appea a written explanation. ("Set aside" or "expunged" convictions	al, you must disclose. If you answer	red yes, you must attach	Yes No	
	reported)				

3. CURRENT ALARM BUSINESS EMPLOYMENT

Pursuant to A.R.S. 32-122.05(B)(2), "Each designated controlling person shall complete and sign all application forms required of an individual alarm agent applicant under this article."

Please complete ALL	of the following:				
Alarm Business Inf	Formation:				
Alarm Business Name:					
Business Registration	# :				
Address:					
City, State, Zip:					
Phone:					
Name of Designated Co	ontrolling Person:				
Controlling Person Signs	ature Certification Number of Controlling Person Date Signed				
Making a Applic Pursuant to section 41-10 fulfill a public health, so	193.01, Arizona Revised Statutes, an agency shall limit all occupational regulation to regulations that are demonstrated after or welfare concern. Pursuant to section s 41-1093.02 and 41-1093.03, Arizona Revised Statutes, you have occupational regulation or bring an action in court of general jurisdiction to challenge the occupational regulation	d to be necessary to specifically the right to petition this agency			
A	LARM AGENT RENEWAL CERTIFICATION CHECKLIS Please ensure you have all items before submitting your application. If an items are missing, your application will be returned.				
Co	mpleted renewal form, all questions answered, signed and dated.				
On	e current 2-inch by 2-inch photograph.				
No hats or head coverings (unless worn daily for religious purposes). No sunglasses. Clear lens					
gla	sses are acceptable if eyes are visible and there is no glare.				
Co	py of front and back of your clearance card issued by DPS.				
A s	signed check in amount of \$195.00 made payable to the "Arizona Board of Technic	cal Registration".			

Page 2 of 2 Revised 2/7/2022